Day 4: Love

Throughout this month I’m participating in the August Break 2013.

The suggestion for day 4 is love.  I recently created a board on pinterest called What makes me smile, which is really about the things I love.  Add in pictures of my friends, family, vacations, and work and you’ve got me singing “These are a few of my favorite things”!

Below are two pictures that especially make me think of the word love. 🙂 2013-08-04 07.20.16 154993_1589401107933_5359314_n

 

About Amy's Reflections

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services in Southern CA, taking time to reflect on leadership and learning
This entry was posted in Reflection and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 4: Love

  1. Carol Parish says:

    Amy, I am really enjoying your August blogs. Neat idea! CP

  2. Pingback: [Photo A Day] August Break and Symmetry - My great Wordpress blog

  3. Pingback: [Photo A Day] August Break and Symmetry | Wear The Cape

Leave a comment